The Harbinger Post

[Alternate names: Preamble Post, All Kneel for Neal’s Spiel*]

Thus launches the official blog of LDS author Neal Silvester.

(Wow, I get to talk about myself that way!)

On February 9th, 2016, my first book will be coming out: The Hero Doctrine: A Mirror, a Sword and Shield, published by Cedar Fort. This blog will be accompaniment to that book, parallel insights that reflect its contents. In my next post I’ll give a more detailed description of what that is, or will be, along with some biographical information about who I am and how this book came about. All subsequent posts will be more substantial and doctrinal in nature. In other words, like the dawn, the point is coming, and I humbly hope it can both edify and entertain when it does.

Do follow for all updates on the book and my other writing projects. Thanks for reading!

-Neal

*Thanks Dave Doering.

Leave a Reply

